36 to convert

Hi There,

We wanted to let you know What’s On at in the coming months so you can save the date. As you know, we love to help businesses gain referrals and repeat business by keeping in touch with their database, but did you know our BIG WHY?

Our vision is to grow a community of like minded business owners. People who can be there for each other and be cheerleaders in all ways and have fun together along the way!

2020 accelerated this vision of ours as we saw record numbers attend our masterclasses, people going the extra mile to support one another, so much help and advice shared. It’s been truly heartwarming and something we felt we should continue to build. So we have lots of new and exciting things in store for you, including a book club!

– with Top Agent guest speakers, open to everyone.
Every second Tuesday at 7pm GMT. 1 hour
Next three dates; Feb 9th, March 9th and April 13th.

– with Top Agent guest speakers, open to everyone.
Every third Tuesday at 2pm EST / 7pm GMT. 1 hour
Next three dates; Feb 23rd, March 16th and April 20th.

– Open discussions hosted by Tatiana on personal development and inspirational subjects, open to everyone.
Every first Thursday 11am EST/4pm GMT
Next 3 dates; Feb4th, Mar 4th and April 1st

– To find out more and how to get our recommended Book of The Month please contact Tatiana on tatiana@orlandoadvantage.com

– Happy Hour in the comfort of your own home hosted by Craig. Enjoy a couple of drinks, a laugh and a social chat at the end of a busy week! See various WhatsApp groups for details or message Craig to be added UK 07801 194531 / US 407 376-2525.

Wishing you a happy, healthy and prosperous 2021 and looking forward to seeing you at all the events.

Kind regards,

Kim

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *