Welcome to the 80/20 neighbourhood

Running a business is challenging and our vision is to grow a community of likeminded business owners who champion and support each other. We want to give you opportunities to connect, learn and have fun together.

If the pandemic has shown us one thing, it’s that the business community really do go the extra mile to support each other. For example, our 2020 Masterclasses saw guest speakers giving up their time to share knowledge with you. And record numbers attended. We want to continue building on this.

Diary at the ready? You’re going to need it.

Here’s what’s on at over the next few months:

Online Masterclasses

Talking about a previous masterclass, Levi Fowler from Fowler and Powell says, “we got so many ideas and there’s so much we’re going to do with that information. I can’t wait to learn more.”

If you want to attend an online masterclass and learn from industry experts. Here’s all you need to know.

Price: Free to attend

When are they? Every third Tuesday at 2pm EST / 7pm BST. 1 hour

Next event: Tuesday 20 April 2021

Guest Speaker: Florentino Beltran

Want to join?

Subscribe to our mailing list and we’ll send you a unique link to sign up.

The Sounding Board

Our very own Tatiana Delatorre hosts regular sounding board sessions. Join like-minded professionals who gather online to share inspirational stories, advice and experience related to personal development and business ownership.

Price: Free to attend

When are they? Every first Thursday 11am EST/4pm BST.

Next event: Thursday 1 April 2021

Want to join?

Subscribe to our mailing list and we’ll send you a unique link to sign up.

80/20 Book Club

Looking after our wellbeing should be a priority. We all know huge amounts of screen time is bad for our health. With this in mind, we’re encouraging you to step away from your computer and mobile phone and escape into a book.

Join your fellow bookworms at our 80/20 Book Club.

Price: Free to attend

When are they? Every third Thursday 11am EST/4pm BST.

Next event: Thursday 15 April 2021

Want to join?

Find out our book of the month and how to participate by emailing tatiana@orlandoadvantage.com

It’s 5 O’Clock Somewhere

Happy hour in the comfort of your own home? You’d be daft not to attend.

Join Craig Delahoy, CEO, for a couple of drinks, a laugh and a social chat at the end of a busy week.

Price: Free to attend

When are they? Every last Friday 12pm EST/5pm BST.

Next event: Friday 30 April 2021

Want to join?

Message Craig to be added to a dedicated WhatsApp group: UK 07801 194531 / US 407 376-2525.

We’re looking forward to welcoming you to the 80/20 neighbourhood.